2019
   Fri 01 Mar 2019, 9:00 pm - The Druids Arms, 24 Earl St, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1PP View Map
   Fri 15 Mar 2019, 9:00 pm - The Walnut Tree, 234 Tonbridge Road, Maidstone, Kent , ME16 8SR View Map
   Sat 27 Apr 2019, 9:00 pm - The Ypres Tavern, 22 West St, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1AP View Map
   Sat 04 May 2019, 9:00 pm - 11:30pm - Singleton Barn, Hoxton Close, Singleton, Ashford, Kent , TN23 4TY View Map
   Fri 24 May 2019, 9:00 pm - The Eagle Tavern, 124 High St, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT View Map
   Fri 12 Jul 2019, 9:00 pm - [Private Party]
   Thu 01 Aug 2019, 9:00 pm - The Eagle Tavern, 124 High St, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT View Map
   Fri 06 Sep 2019, 9:00 pm - The John Wallis, 8-9 Middle Row, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8SQ View Map
   Sat 09 Nov 2019, 9:00 pm - 11:30pm - Singleton Barn, Hoxton Close, Singleton, Ashford, Kent , TN23 4TY View Map
   Fri 06 Dec 2019, 9:00 pm - The Walnut Tree, 234 Tonbridge Road, Maidstone, Kent , ME16 8SR View Map
   Fri 20 Dec 2019, 9:00 pm - The Eagle Tavern, 124 High St, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1JT View Map